Saddle Up & Get Ready for 2017!

What lies behind us and what lies before us are small matters compared to what lies within us.  

2016 KCSC Contacts 
P.O. Box 1201
Hayden Lake, ID 83835

2017 KCSC Officers & Board Members

 President: Kim Inman  

 Cell: 208-704-1612

Vice President: Amanda Aldean
Cell: 208-967-2499

Secretary: Claire Bennett  EMAIL:

Treasurer: Penny Cronk          EMAIL:

Home: 208-683-1611

Royalty Advisor:    Claire Bennett          EMAIL:

1 year Board Members:

Jay Ross

Laurice Webb

Tina Chauza

2 year Board Members:

Leanne Palmer

Bob Jones

Joni Davis

Past President:  Chris O'neil